Officers

IPMA-HR ALBANY EXECUTIVE BOARD 2018/2019

PRESIDENT

Courtney Bernard

NYS Comptroller

CEBernard@osc.ny.gov

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Holly Gray

NYS Department of Transportation

Holly.Gray@dot.ny.gov

 

PRESIDENT ELECT

Darlene Shattuck

NYS Department of Labor

Darlene.Shattuck@labor.ny.gov

 

SECRETARY
Vanessa MorrisonNYS Office for Persons with Developmental Disabilities

Vanessa.Morrison@labor.ny.gov

 

TREASURER
Donald GrandchampNYS Office of Information Technology

Donald.Grandchamp@its.ny.gov

MEMBER-AT-LARGE
Felipe MoonNYS Department of Civil Service

Felipe.Moon@cs.ny.gov

 

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

Gregory Driscoll

Higher Education Services Corp

Gregory.Driscoll@hesc.ny.gov

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

Dan Ragone

NYS Office of Mental Health

Daniel.Ragone@omh.ny.gov

Comments are closed.