Officers

IPMA-HR ALBANY EXECUTIVE BOARD 2017/2018

PRESIDENT

Holly Gray

NYS Department of Transportation

Holly.Gray@dot.ny.gov

PAST PRESIDENT

Javen Bohall

Higher Education Services Corp

Javen.Bohall@hesc.ny.gov

PRESIDENT ELECT

Courtney Bernard

NYS Comptroller

CEBernard@osc.state.ny.us

SECRETARY

Vanessa Preville

NYS Office for Persons with Developmental Disabilities

Vanessa.K.Preville@opwdd.ny.gov

TREASURER

Donald Grandchamp

NYS Office of Information Technology

Donald.Grandchamp@its.ny.gov

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

Darlene Shattuck

NYS Department of Labor

Darlene.Shattuck@labor.ny.gov

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

Gregory Driscoll

Higher Education Services Corp

Gregory.Driscoll@hesc.ny.gov

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

Dan Ragone

NYS Office of Mental Health

Daniel.Ragone@omh.ny.gov

Comments are closed